Editor Log In
Wilber Township Hall

Wilber Township Hall

Wilber Cemetery

Wilber Cemetery

Home > Meetings

Meetings

Page 1 of 2

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, December 6, 2021

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, November 1, 2021

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, October 4, 2021

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, September 13, 2021

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, August 2, 2021

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, July 5, 2021

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, June 7, 2021

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, May 3, 2021

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, April 5, 2021

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, March 1, 2021

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, February 1, 2021

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, January 4, 2021

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Friday, July 17, 2020

Board of Trustees: Special Meeting Regarding Township Hall Well

Monday, July 6, 2020

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, June 1, 2020

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Friday, March 27, 2020

Board of Trustees: Special Meeting and Truth in Budgeting Hearing

Monday, March 2, 2020

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Page 1 of 2

Don't see the meeting you're looking for? These are meetings from past 24 months.
Find Archived Meetings

This page last updated on 12/22/2020.

Wilber Township                                      
3120 Sherman Road               
East Tawas, MI  48730           

wilbertownship@hughes.net

Phone (989) 362-5410

Township Fax line (989) 362-5758 is no longer in-service due to line cost increases. 

Please e-mail any documents you would fax to the above e-mail address.