Editor Log In
Wilber Township Hall

Wilber Township Hall

Wilber Cemetery

Wilber Cemetery

Home > Meetings

Meetings

Page 1 of 2

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Friday, July 17, 2020

Board of Trustees: Special Meeting Regarding Township Hall Well

Monday, July 6, 2020

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, June 1, 2020

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Friday, March 27, 2020

Board of Trustees: Special Meeting and Truth in Budgeting Hearing

Monday, March 2, 2020

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, February 3, 2020

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, January 6, 2020

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, December 2, 2019

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, November 11, 2019

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, October 7, 2019

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, October 7, 2019

Board of Trustees: Election Commission Meeting

Monday, September 9, 2019

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Board of Trustees: Special Meeting and Public Hearing for Indian Lake Weed Control

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, August 5, 2019

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Monday, July 1, 2019

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Planning Commission: Regular Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, June 3, 2019

Board of Trustees: Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Page 1 of 2

Don't see the meeting you're looking for? These are meetings from past 24 months.
Find Archived Meetings

This page last updated on 8/24/2020.

Wilber Township                                      
3120 Sherman Road               
East Tawas, MI  48730           

wilbertownship@hughes.net

Phone (989) 362-5410

Township Fax line (989) 362-5758 is no longer in-service due to line cost increases. 

Please e-mail any documents you would fax to the above e-mail address.