Editor Log In
Wilber Township Hall

Wilber Township Hall

Wilber Cemetery

Wilber Cemetery

Home > Boards and Commissions > Planning Commission

Wilber Township Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of not less than five, nor more than nine members, who must be qualified township electors. The planning commission in Wilber Township has five members.  One member of the township board must be a planning commission member. Planning Commission members are appointed by the supervisor, with township board approval. Terms are for three years, except for the first appointed.

The Planning Commission Consists of the following members:

  • Robert Golka, Chair
  • Richard Fullerton, Vice Chair
  • Robert White, Board of Trustees member & secretary
  • Frank Kassuba
  • Cheri Mioduch
2018 Planning Commission Meeting Schedule
This page last updated on 1/31/2018.

Wilber Township                                      
3120 Sherman Road               
East Tawas, MI  48730           


Phone (989) 362-5410

Township Fax line (989) 362-5758 is no longer in-service due to line cost increases. 

Please e-mail any documents you would fax to the above e-mail address.